Finalist Christian New Media Awards 2014 - Innovative Use of New Media In Outreach

Local Press Contacts

Media Name/Type Contact/Title Email Website or other contact information
Radio Sheffield  Sarah Major (Sunday faith & moral issues show producer)   www.bbc.co.uk/radiosheffield/programmes/a-z
  Andy Crane (Sunday faith & moral issues show host)   www.bbc.co.uk/radiosheffield/programmes/a-z
  Jamie Cambell  (Sunday faith & moral issues show researcher)

jamie.campbell.01@bbc.co.uk

www.bbc.co.uk/radiosheffield/programmes/a-z

 

General news

radio.sheffield@bbc.co.uk

0114 2731177 or phone-in line while on air 0114 2796699 text to 82333 starting your message Sheffield…

Radio Hallam

General news

news@hallam

 

Sheffield Live Radio

Community team

communities@sheffieldlive

 

The Star

General news

news@thestar.co.uk

0114 276 7676

 

John Ball: People Pages

   
 

Mike Russell: Education

   
 

Martin Smith: Star Columns

martin.smith@sheffieldnewspapers.co.uk

martin.smith@thestar.co.uk

 
 

What’s On: Julia Armstrong

whats.on@sheffieldnewspapers.co.uk

 

The Yorkshire Post

General

yp.newsdesk@ypn.co.uk

 
 

Sarah Freeman: Features

sarah.freeman@ypn.co.uk

 

Yorkshire Evening Post

Yorkshire Evening Post

yep.newsdesk@ypn.co.uk

 

The Yorkshire Times

Sue - Assistant Editor

sue@yorkshiretimes.co.uk

 

The Sheffield Telegraph

General

sheffieldtelegraph@sheffieldnewspapers.co.uk

0114 276 7676

 

ITV Calendar

calendar@ITV.com

 
 

Look North

look.north@bbc.co.uk

 
 

Sheffield Media Hub

info@sheffieldmediahub.org